August 7, 2013

Great tunes from Haim's forthcoming album Days Are Gone

Haim, the Los Angeles quartet who released the earworm "Forever", which came in at number 35 on my top tunes of 2012 list, have finally given us a release date for their début full length. The album will be called Days Are Gone and it will be out September 30.

Here's a smattering of songs from the album:

The new single "The Wire",

The official audio for "Let Me Go",

The video for "Don't Save Me". I posted this song late last year.

The video for "Falling",

And if you've never heard "Forever" check out this post or check out the great performance of the tune on Letterman below.