July 17, 2015

Song from new supergroup Summer Moon; members of The Strokes and Au Revoir Simone

Summer Moon are a supergroup from New York made up of Nikolai Fraiture from The Strokes on bass and vocals, drummer Tennessee Thomas from The Like, Au Revoir Simone keyboardist Erika Spring and guitarist Lewis Lazar. This is a groovy little track called "With You Tonight". It'll ease you out of the work week and into your weekend fun quite nicely, thank you.

Pic from Facebook.