June 10, 2016

New video from July Talk: Push + Pull

Fans have been hungrily awaiting new music from July Talk for what seems like a very long time now. We finally got a hit with the release of "Push + Pull" and new live tunes that have been sneaking into the band's set, like their set at Field Trip last weekend.

Now we've got the official video for "Push + Pull". There's so much going on in here that I'm not even going to try to describe it. Just watch and listen and I'll just say that the visuals are just as intense as the song.

The band also announced that their new album will be called Touch and it will be out September 9.

Touch tracklist:
1.   Picturing Love
2.   Beck + Call
3.   Strange Habit
4.   Now I Know
5.   Johnny + Mary
6.   Push + Pull
7.   Lola + Joseph
8.   So Sorry
9.   Jesus Said So
10.  Touch